مراكز التميز

 تم تصميم المركز مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعايير الدولية فيما يختص رعاية وراحة المرضى حيث تم تجهيزه بالتقنيات الطبية الحديثة. يعتبر المركز مخصص لتقديم رعاية استثنائية للمرضى وخيارات علاجية جديدة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض خبيثة وحميدة في نظام الدم والذين يحتاجون الى عمليات الزراعة سواء الزراعة الذاتية او الزراعة الخيفية.

 مستشفى حصار انتركونتيننتال لا يوفر فقط برامج تشخيص مبكرة للسرطان، لكنه يقدم أيضا خطة علاج خاصة من خلال الجمع بين خبرة الأطباء وفريق العمليات الجراحية مع جميع مرافق التكنولوجيا المتقدمة.

 يوفر مستشفى حصار انتركونتيننتال رعاية شاملة لجميع أنواع أمراض واضطرابات القلب. حيث يوفر الطاقم تطبيق الممارسات بمهارة كبيرة باستخدام إجراءات تشخيصية وجراحية متقدمة لتشخيص وعلاج عيوب القلب الخلقية لدى الأطفال وفشل القلب في الأطفال وحالات القلب في الأطفال.

يعتمد مركز الدماغ والعمود الفقري نهج العلاج متعدد التخصصات معترف به على نطاق واسع من قبل مجموعات العلاج الشوكي في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وذلك بدلا من نهج منظور واحد في علاج آلام الرقبة والظهر وأسفل الظهر. مركز الدماغ والعمود الفقري هو المصدر في علاجات الأمراض العصبية، وجراحة المخ والأعصاب والعلاج الطبيعي. حيث نوفر تقديم الرعاية المتطورة والنهج المرتكز على المريض.

 توفر المستشفى إعطاء الأولوية للجودة والسلامة باستخدام الأجهزة الطبية المعترف بها دوليا (المعتمدة من قبل إدارة الأغذية والأدوية أو المعتمدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي) مع توفير قيام جميع الأطباء باستخدام وتنفيذ أحدث التقنيات الجراحية. يتم توفير خدمات طب العيون في حالات الكتراكت أو إعتام عدسة العين، الأخطاء الانكسارية وأمراض الشبكية والزجاجية مع الجلوكوما أو زيادة ضغط العين، أمراض العيون في الأطفال، الحول، أمراض القرنية وجراحة رأب العين.

CENTERS OF EXCELLENCE

The Center has been designed taking into consideration international standards in patient care and comfort and it’s equipped with modern medical technology. The Center is dedicated to providing exceptional patient care and novel treatment options for patients with malignant and benign diseases of the blood-building system who require an autologous or allogenic transplant.

Hisar Hospital Intercontinental not only provides early diagnosis programs for cancer, but also offers a private treatment plan by combining the experience of the physicians and operation team with all the facilities of advanced technology.

Quality and safety are prioritized at our hospital by using internationally recognized (FDA-approved or CE marked) medical devices and all our surgeons perform the latest surgical techniques. Ophthalmological services are available for Cataract, Refractive Errors and Vitreo-retinal diseases along with Glaucoma, Pediatric Ophthalmology, Strabismus, Corneal Diseases and Oculoplasty.

Our Brain and Spine Center has adopted a multidisciplinary treatment approach, which is widely recognized by Spinal Treatment Groups of U.S. and Europe, rather than a single-perspective approach in treatment of neck, back and low back pains. The Brain & Spine Center is your source for neurology, neurosurgery and physical medicine. We provide cutting-edge care and a patient-focused approach.

Our IVF and PGD Center aims to increase the possibility and rates of fertility and succesfull childbirth. Transferred embryos are maintained under the constant observation and control of our trained specialist physicians. Our Center has the most advanced laboratory systems, embryoscopy equipment, high tech incubators and other technology significantly increasing fertility succes rates, even in cases that have previously not responded to treatment.

Hisar Hospital Intercontinental provides comprehensive care for all types of cardiac conditions and diseases. Our team practices medicine with great skill, using advanced diagnostic and surgical procedures to diagnose and treat pediatric congenital heart defects, heart failure in children and acquired pediatric heart conditions.